At its March 1, 2023 meeting in RTFC headquarters in Dulles, Virginia,the RTFC Board of Directors elected the following officers:

President: John Klatt, president and CEO of Lakeland Communications (WI)

Vice President: Fred Johnson CEO of Farmers Telecommunications Cooperative (AL)

Secretary-Treasurer: Allen Hoopes, chairan and CEO of Silver Star Communications (WY).


Board of Directors RTFC Board